Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2017
 

My experience at Rosenthal Acura was exceptional. The reason I state this is all due to the hard work and no pressure approach of Larry Pinto. Larry was honest, and very knowledgeable. He made my first leasing experience a breeze. I have visited several Acura Dealarships in Maryland and no other dealership compares to Rosenthal. If you are looking for a new car or lease, go see Larry Pinto at Rosenthal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

Working with Ned was a pleasure from the beginning of the process to the purchase. Very professional and friendly,he helped me in my research to make sure I get exactly what I want and fits my budget! I fully recommend Rosenthal Acura and Ned.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

I will like to leave a review for Mr. Larry Pinto since he was very accommodating during our search for our family car. He is truly a gentleman and a great salesman. He has a great experience doing customer service for sure. He provided us with a test drive and explained everything about the car and its benefits and the new technology. He was very patient with us and we appreciate all his effort in trying to assist us with our car needs. For that, I really appreciate his time and caring. I highly recommend Mr. Pinto next time you go over the Rosenthal Acura in Gaithersburg, stop by and ask for him. Thanks.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 

Sean helped us purchased a 2017 MDX. He was kind, helpful, and patient throughout the process. We really appreciated his service.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 17, 2017
 

Originally I had a negative experience here. I bought many cars here and I am considered a regular customer. When I ran into a miscommunication problem I spoke with the general manager John although the review was negative he expressed concern and not anger unlike most people which is honorable. Me and him worked out a new deal and he took care of the situation. If someone calls you in a calm well spoken tone like John did after leaving a negative review then you can tell he really cares about you as a customer.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

Ned did a great job helping me purchasing a used MDX. I found him very personable and understanding. I drove all the way from PA because of this price. The only thing that I believe should be made more clear is that their pricing at least for used cars are non negotiable. I wish I would have known that before driving 2 hours. Nevertheless, for a dealership I had a pretty good experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

FROM THE START TO END IT IS NICE , HONEST AND FAIR DEAL.WITH MR LARRY PINTO .I CAN SEE HIS LONG TIME PROFESSIONAL CUSTEMER SERVICE .THE FOLLOW UP MAKE YOU FEEL FAMILY EVEN AFTER YOU DONE.KEEP DOING GOOD JOB

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2017
 

Sean was very helpful in getting me into my new Acura RLX. Highly recommended

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2017
 

Working with Sean was a pleasure from the beginning of the process to the purchase. Very professional and friendly, I fully recommend Rosenthal Acura.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review