Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

We have been clients of Larry Pinto at Rosenthal Acurafor 20 years since we purchased our first Acura 3.2 TL in 1998. Since then we have purchased a replacement TL, RSX, and are on our third leased RDX. Larry has always made the effort to get us the best deal possible every time we replaced a car, has learned what we like and do not like in a car does not try to oversell,, and does not waste our time the way people at other cars dealers do. I recommend him and Rosenthal highly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2018
 

I've been working with Ned Imaniyan at Rosenthal Acura for the past few weeks, and drove off with my new used 2016 Acura RDX just last night! I test drove an RDX last weekend but wasn't sold on it, but Ned followed up a few times throughout the week with other RDX options of varying features, as well as information comparing leasing to owning. He was consistent but never pushy...and always friendly, transparent and professional. Thank you, Ned!! I'm super happy with my purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 

Ned was very professional, he got me in a car that I wanted at a price that I could afford

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

Love this place. Love the car's even more.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

I went to Acura dealership and met with Ned. I wasn’t planing to get my car but he helped me so much that I was conviced he is giving me a great deal, so I ended up making a purchase!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 4, 2018
 

Going back and forth with this review, I decided on 4 stars mainly because of my experience with Ned! Very nice and very patient on a rainy Friday, Ned helped me tremendously in saying goodbye to my sports car love and getting into a big girl RDX. I know I came in with very unreasonable demands as far as what I wanted to pay and what I would be getting, but Ned was great in going over all of my options: leasing, purchasing, financing, new, old, etc. etc. The service guys were also accommodating when the bf (thank God for him) noticed that the front tires were low and there were a couple other minor issues that the warranty should be able to cover. They got me in as soon as my schedule allowed and got everything taken care of free of charge. Overall, a good experience with Rosenthal Acura. Yes, this is still very much a sales environment with some very sales-like things happening, so put your haggle pants on before you go. But if you're in the market for a new car, go see Ned. Tell him Aveeda sent you.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

Thank you so much Gary, Ned and Joao for all of your help! You made us feel at ease and we appreciate your professionalism! We always feel like we are in good hands at Gaithersburg Rosenthal Acura!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review