Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020
 

Just bought a new 2020 Acura MDX from Rosenthal Acura - they were straightforward, no nonsense, listened to what I wanted, friendly, and professional. I got a great price, and enjoyed Walter, the sales manager, and Victor, my sales rep.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
 

Had my first visit to the service department at Rosenthal Acura. From beginning to end, the team at Rosenthal was phenomenal. My service advisor was Robert Mensah, kept constant communication with me from the beginning to end using their text messaging service, which was very convenient and easy to use versus playing phone tag like other dealerships. Repairs and inspection were done, complimentary wash and clean to top it off. Robert and the team provided A+ service, thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020
 

Wonderful experience! Came in to look at a new Acura TLX today. Worked with Victor Castro. Want to thank him again. One of the best customer service experiences I ever had visiting a car dealership. Victor was very informative, caring, and detail oriented. I highly recommend him for all your shopping needs. Hopefully the Rosenthal management see's this review. Victor is truly awesome.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020
 

Great experience working with Victor Castro. Very nice, not pushy, very informative. Glad I purchased my RDX at this dealership and not in Delaware where i live

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

I hate going to dealerships. It's always a 4-5 hour visit, at a minimum. I literally came in, picked out the car, did the financing and drove away in roughly 2 hours. That's fast. These guys work like a machine. No wasted time. Extremely polite and professional. My salesman Victor Castro was amazing. My next purchase has got to be an Acura just so I deal with these folks again. Thank you for such a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
 

This place is conveniently located and there is plenty of parking spaces. Sales dept is very helpful and the managers are professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 

Nekeya Minor told my Son she would help him to get into a safe, reliable car. She went above and beyond to do just that. She made the process so much less stressful from beginning to end. If you need a vehicle, call her.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020
 

Excellent service. Takes great care of their customers. Nakeya Minor is incredible, my first experience at a car dealership and she went above and beyond to help me get the car I needed!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020
 

Buying a vehicle and the process which is involved may seem daunting and worrisome to many. However, Mr Victor Castro of Rosenthal Acura sets the standards above all the rest in professionalism and courtesy. He is efficient, very attentive, and personable. Thank you Mr. Castro and to all of the Rosenthal (my new extended family) staff! John I

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review