Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

We want to thank Sean to help us to get our dream car ACURA MDX so easy and we will recommend the dealership and Sean to our friends, awsome experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2017
 

I think this was the best experience our family has had buying a car, Mr. Sean Nazemian really made it easy, from the moment my husband and I met him we felt comfortable and we new we were in the best hands.Thanks to that now we are enjoying our new car. We will highly recommend this dealer to our friends but specially the best sales consultant mr. Sean

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2017
 

We found the car over the internet and purchased the car 24 hours later, thanks to Sean Nazemian and his quick response/follow-up. He was very professional and polite. He made our experience enjoyable and we will pass-on our experience to our family and friends.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2017
 

I'll give Rosenthal Acura 5 stars for my recent purchase of a very nice, low mileage, previously owned SUV. I found the one that matched my criteria on the Internet. I clicked a link for more information and I got a quick response from Joao, sales, and set up an appointment via email. After a test drive, we worked out a deal I was a satisfied with. Joao did a great job answering all questions and resolved the issues discovered on the test drive. I will point out that they still rely a bit too much on pen and paper which is a surprise given they have a nice web site I used while shopping. I'd also like to give 5 stars to Joe, the finance/business person that finalized the transaction. Over all it was a very good experience and I give them 5 stars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2017
 

Joao was very helpful! He patiently broke down the details of each car and compared the differences of each model. After test driving, Joao followed up with me to see which car I preferred the most and helped me find a price that matches my budget. He didn't give up even after a month of me being indecisive Lol. I definitely loved the customer service from him and other staff as well. I highly recommend this Acura to anyone!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2017
 

(Translated by Google) Thanks for Rosenthal Acura sell the ideal car, thanks to Fernando for all your help, if you are looking for new or used car dealer I recommend this. Thank you Rosenthal Acura team.(Original) Gracias Rosenthal Acura por venderme el auto ideal, gracias a Fernando por toda su ayuda , si esta buscando auto nuevo o usado les recomiendo este dealer. Thank you Rosenthal Acura team.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 

My experience with the sales person Ned was great. Ned was very experience. He was friendly and does his best to explain all aspects of the sales transaction, and the specs of the RDX.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2017
 

We are very happy with the service we got at Rosenthal Acura.Special the sale person Fernando Ramirez He help us get a car for own son he got a Mercedes Benz and excellent service for Fernando Ramirez ???

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review