Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

My old stomping groundLove this place...go see L.Pinto for all automotive needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

About a month ago I visited Rosenthal Acura in Gaithersburg in search to buy a new car. The sales person I was working with was Cesar Yanes. Even though I ended up purchasing a car somewhere else I want to share with others that I had very good experience working with Cesar Yanes. He was patient to answer all my questions, gave my good advice, and made sure I feel safe testing a car in the coronavires times. I recommend asking for his name. Yolanda

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

We worked with Victor Castro from Rosenthal Acura in buying our new Acura. He was so helpful in every way. We wanted to look at various trims and he was very courteous and accommodating. He was also knowledgeable about the different trims and models. We also feel that he helped us get the best deal possible on the car we purchased and looked for all the ways we could take advantage of current Acura discounts. Many thanks for your help Victor!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 31, 2020

Great experience buying a new MDX from Rosenthal - Walter, the sales manager, cut me a good deal and was a blast ti hang with, and Victor was a caring and through sales rep. Highly recommended.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Just bought a new 2020 Acura MDX from Rosenthal Acura - they were straightforward, no nonsense, listened to what I wanted, friendly, and professional. I got a great price, and enjoyed Walter, the sales manager, and Victor, my sales rep.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Had my first visit to the service department at Rosenthal Acura. From beginning to end, the team at Rosenthal was phenomenal. My service advisor was Robert Mensah, kept constant communication with me from the beginning to end using their text messaging service, which was very convenient and easy to use versus playing phone tag like other dealerships. Repairs and inspection were done, complimentary wash and clean to top it off. Robert and the team provided A+ service, thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Wonderful experience! Came in to look at a new Acura TLX today. Worked with Victor Castro. Want to thank him again. One of the best customer service experiences I ever had visiting a car dealership. Victor was very informative, caring, and detail oriented. I highly recommend him for all your shopping needs. Hopefully the Rosenthal management see's this review. Victor is truly awesome.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Great experience working with Victor Castro. Very nice, not pushy, very informative. Glad I purchased my RDX at this dealership and not in Delaware where i live

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I hate going to dealerships. It's always a 4-5 hour visit, at a minimum. I literally came in, picked out the car, did the financing and drove away in roughly 2 hours. That's fast. These guys work like a machine. No wasted time. Extremely polite and professional. My salesman Victor Castro was amazing. My next purchase has got to be an Acura just so I deal with these folks again. Thank you for such a great experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review